PRINT VERSION COMING SOON!!!

elephants never forgotten 2

 

 

 

2 comments

  1. Mollie Hunt · May 31, 2016

    I love your cover. It really makes me want to read the book, and as a writer, I know how important that is. Great work. Though I’m on the other end of YA, I look forward to the read.
    http://www.lecatts.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    • ellisnelson · May 31, 2016

      Thanks for stopping by, Mollie! My other book is YA and I’m shopping another YA right now. YA does allow for more sophisticated plots (and it’s an easier market to connect with).

      Like

Leave a Reply

